I ♥ Post-Its!

Finally back and alive. Rock im Park is over, I rose from the dead. A detailed report about these days will follow, sometimes… Soon, I hope.

But I found this amazing vid, just watch! It’s stunning!

2 responses to “I ♥ Post-Its!

  1. amazing!
    faszinierend!
    étonnant!
    sorprendente!
    asombroso!
    奇怪

  2. aboxfullofcookies

    multilingual, huh? 😀

    fascinating…

Leave a Reply

